tolles leben

I was born a boy in the city of Orumiyeh in Iran's Azarbayjan-e Gharbi Province.

My parents have named me Donmaz. My surname is Mammadov. My mother, Beyim, is 38 and my father, Tural, is 44. I have a brother, Slavik, age 2 and a sister, Aybeniz, who is 4.

My mother has been cured of depression.

1 year old
I suffered a case of food poisoning.

My sister Aybeniz began school.

My brother Slavik has had measles.

2 years old
3 years old
Died at age 3 from dehydration.


Real Lives is a unique, interactive life sim that enables you to live one of billions of lives in any country in the world. Through statistically accurate events, Real Lives brings to life different cultures, political systems, economic opportunities, personal decisions, health issues, family issues, schooling, jobs, religions, geography, war, peace, and more!



fast so lustig wie das hier