TIME FOR A CHANGE


The England skipper chose the emotion-packed Christmas christening of their two sons to declare to the world his love for Posh.
He was very emotional and tearful as he declared:

"I just want to say I love my wife and children very much. Without them I wouldn't know what to do. They are my everything. This is a special day for Victoria and I. The boys mean everything to us."


be4

ja, war auch die höchste zeit du idiot. ich kann mir seine kwak-stimme ganz genau vorstellen, dazu etwas theatralisches zittern in der stimme, wo der unterkinn ein bisschen klappert. wünsche ihnen alles gute.

And I believe everything you say,
Cause you're a liar, liar, liar, baby
And everything else is all the same,
Cause you're a liar, liar, liar, baby
And all the same if I go your way
Cause you're a liar, liar, liar, baby
And I believe everything,
Cause you're a liar

Liar, liar, liar, liar